Creative Habit Week 3

20001023_steiner_tiger_02

Scott-Steiner

First of all, I’d just like to say, the original ideas I came up with I wrote to try to make myself laugh and feel better because finals are actual hell. I don’t believe any of the things I typed are how people should act or behave, it’s just how I imagine the characters I thought up, or two real life people who have not interacted, would act.

Mongoloids Making Meals – Shot List

Ok, this is one of those that was meant to make me laugh. Hopefully someone finds it somewhat as funny as I did. In short. You have a host of a cooking show and a chef. The host is John Doe. The chef is a mentally challenged man or in much cruder terms a “mongoloid.” So the chef would prepare something super simple like a Pizza Lunchable, and explain to the audience step by step how to do it, but also get off task.

Donald Trump & Scott Steiner “Debate” – Shot List

So, imagine if we had someone even crazier than Trump as our Vice President, to run beside him. You say that’s not possible. I say look at the pictures above. Scott Steiner brought a tiger to an arena for a wrestling match, has blood in his HGH stream, and is pretty openly racist and sexist. So I thought it would be interesting if the two argued but found out that they have more in common than they thought and decided to be BFFs and team up together.

 

Leave a Reply

