Creative Habit Week 1

This week I worked on shot lists for three songs and one original idea. The songs were Late Night in Kauai and The Party by Childish Gambino, and Flashlight by The Front Bottoms. I spent two days on The Front Bottoms song which is why there is only four PDFs attached. I might go back to the Late Night in Kauai shot list, as the song is essentially three parts and I only did the first part.

As for the original idea… welp, wrestlers have silly names. One indy wrestler has the nickname “The King of Butt Stuff”. I swear that’s legit. My friend and I tried to contact him to make a funny wrestling video with him. He wasn’t interested, but the last PDF attached is the shot list I had in mind for the video.

 

Late Night In Kauai-Shot List

TFB – Flashlight – Shot List

The Party-Shot List

Wrestling and Butts Shot List

Leave a Reply

