Movie Posters: Rough Drafts

cigscigs-color-script

Here is the cigarettes movie poster and color script. Beyond adding the title and date I’m not really sure what to do with it. But I do feel like it needs something else to make it “pop” or get the message across.

vape

vape-color-script

Here is the vape movie poster and color script. I’m pretty happy with how this looks. At the moment I don’t see myself adding anything besides the title and date.

temptationtemptation-color-script

Here is the temptation movie poster and color script. Same case as the vape poster; I’m happy with how it looks right now and don’t see my self changing much.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

